Coastlands - Latest News [Page 1]

National Franchises Keen on Kapiti

Friday, 6 October 2017, 11:42 am | Coastlands

Kapiti’s retail prospects are incredibly strong with a number of well-known national brands keen to establish themselves in the region, but are struggling to find potential owners to purchase and run local franchises on the Coast. More >>

Max Fashions Coming to Coastlands

Thursday, 28 September 2017, 1:00 pm | Coastlands

Kapiti Coast, Thursday 28th September 2017 - Coastlands has announced Max Fashions will be opening in March 2018, with refurbishment of the site beginning in February. More >>

Coastlands Goes Green for Spring

Wednesday, 13 September 2017, 10:55 am | Coastlands

Kapiti Coast, Wednesday 13th September 2017 - Coastlands is celebrating Spring with reusable branded cups and bags when customers spend 20 dollars at any participating Coastlands retailer. More >>

New Kapiti Theatre named in Official Ceremony

Thursday, 13 October 2016, 12:03 pm | Coastlands

Thursday 13th October 2016 - The newly anticipated Kapiti Performing Arts Centre Principal Theatre was last night named “Coastlands Theatre” in an official ceremony held at Coastlands Shoppingtown. More >>

Coastlands prepares for new growth

Monday, 1 August 2016, 2:22 pm | Coastlands

Friday 29th July 2016 - Coastlands Director, Richard Mansell has announced the first of several new developments, as the mall prepares for anticipated growth from the MacKays to Peka Peka expressway. More >>

Coastlands prepares for new growth

Monday, 1 August 2016, 1:38 pm | Coastlands

Monday 1st August 2016 - Coastlands Director, Richard Mansell has announced the first of several new developments, as the mall prepares for anticipated growth from the MacKays to Peka Peka expressway. More >>

 

InfoPages Links

 
 

LATEST HEADLINES

  • PARLIAMENT
  • POLITICS
  • REGIONAL