Gull Petroleum - Latest News [Page 1]

“Gull Effect” Delivers New Plymouth Community $2.7M

Wednesday, 6 November 2019, 8:40 am | Gull Petroleum

New Plymouth is one of many communities around New Zealand to experience what has been described by the Automobile Association as the “ Gull Effect ”. More >>

Gull Discount Day

Thursday, 26 September 2019, 8:38 am | Gull Petroleum

With daylight savings on the horizon and impending school holidays, Gull is helping New Zealand motorists get out and about by offering a 10 cent per litre discount, the Discount Day will apply to all Gull’s fuel types across the company’s entire ... More >>

Gull confirms it will hold fuel price over weekend

Friday, 20 September 2019, 1:36 pm | Gull Petroleum

Auckland, 20 September 2019 - Gull confirmed today that it would hold fuel prices at all its company-controlled fuel outlets through this coming weekend. More >>

$US6.50 per Barrel increase for petrol

Tuesday, 17 September 2019, 9:15 am | Gull Petroleum

Auckland, 17 September 2019 Gull confirmed today that wholesale international refined fuel prices in Singapore rose by around: More >>

"Gull Effect" multiplies in the South Island

Friday, 13 September 2019, 8:40 am | Gull Petroleum

South Island, 13 September 2019 – Gull, today confirmed a launch date for their first South Island site as well as some detail around their roll out plans for the rest of the South Island with a second site to open in Gore in October. More >>

Gull Shakes Up Stagnant Market with Price Drop

Thursday, 22 August 2019, 8:23 am | Gull Petroleum

Gull says it is time to stir things up by giving New Zealand motorists a 10 cent per litre discount. More >>

Gull Warms Up Winter with Fuel Under $2 per Litre

Thursday, 18 July 2019, 8:08 am | Gull Petroleum

12 Cents Off All Fuel Types From 7AM Thursday 18 July to 12PM Friday 19 July More >>

Gull Saves Kiwis From Double Whammy Petrol Tax

Friday, 28 June 2019, 9:19 am | Gull Petroleum

Gull says the double petrol tax that will hit motorists from Monday 1 July is enough to herald a winter of discontent, but it will hold the line and not raise its prices, so Kiwis get some joy at the pump. More >>

Gull Kaukaupakaupa First in New Zealand to Be Smoke-Free

Wednesday, 22 May 2019, 12:03 pm | Gull Petroleum

Kaukaupakaupa, 22 May 2019 – Brett Peachey and Julie Wakefield announced that with Gull they have launched New Zealand’s first smoke-free site at 1079 Kaipara Coast Hwy, Kaukaupakaupa on State Highway 16 in Auckland’s rural north-west. More >>

Gull Says No to Jumping on the Easter Price Hike Bandwagon

Wednesday, 17 April 2019, 9:37 am | Gull Petroleum

Auckland, 17 April 2019 – Gull, New Zealand's leading innovative energy retailer, today said that it will continue to keep prices down ahead of Easter despite at least one of the oil giants jumping on the Easter price hike bandwagon and increasing their ... More >>

Gull announces Discount Day

Thursday, 21 February 2019, 8:31 am | Gull Petroleum

Gull is bringing everyone a much-needed saving of 10 cents off per litre on all fuel types across their entire network, from 7:00am on Thursday 21st February 2019 until 12pm (mid-day) on Friday 22ndFebruary 2019. More >>

Gull announces Discount Day

Thursday, 24 January 2019, 9:19 am | Gull Petroleum

Pack your bags, buckle up the kids and get ready for a road trip this weekend as Gull announces its Discount Day taking place from 7am Thursday 24th until midday (12pm) Friday 25th January with 10 cents off per litre, on all fuel types across ... More >>

Gull Santa brings early Christmas fuel savings

Wednesday, 19 December 2018, 10:08 am | Gull Petroleum

The silly season has arrived once again, and Gull Santa is set to arrive on his festive sleigh to offer a massive 20 cents off per litre across all fuel grades, at all Gull sites, from 7:00am Wednesday 19th December 2018 to 12:00pm (midday) Thursday 20th ... More >>

Gull announces another no strings Discount Day

Thursday, 29 November 2018, 9:01 am | Gull Petroleum

Gull will offer a 10 cent per litre discount from 7am Thursday until midday Friday this week at all Gull participating sites with no minimum dollar purchase and no maximum limits on litres purchased. More >>

Gull steps up to save iconic Farmers Santa Parade

Friday, 16 November 2018, 8:05 pm | Gull Petroleum

Gull New Zealand has wrapped up an early Christmas present for parade organisers by supporting the Parade for the next two years following ATEED’s withdrawal from sponsorship of the event. More >>

Gull discount day offers pump price relief

Thursday, 25 October 2018, 11:42 am | Gull Petroleum

Gull is providing motorists with a much-needed pump saving by offering 10 cents off per litre on all fuel types across their entire network, from 7:00am on Thursday 25th October 2018 until 12pm mid-day) on Friday 26th October 2018. More >>

Gull commits to hold down prices despite fuel excise tax

Friday, 28 September 2018, 12:01 pm | Gull Petroleum

At 00:01 hours on Sunday 30th September 2018, petrol prices across New Zealand will be pushed to greater highs with a 3.5 cents per litre increase to come into effect in the form of fuel excise tax. More >>

Gull offers 12 cents off per litre on all fuel

Thursday, 20 September 2018, 8:53 am | Gull Petroleum

Gull announced today it is celebrating the arrival of spring with a generous 12 cents off per litre across all fuel on its official discount day from 7:00am Thursday 20th September 2018 until 12:00pm (mid-day) on Friday 21st September 2018. More >>

Gull holds prices down for Father’s Day

Friday, 31 August 2018, 3:05 pm | Gull Petroleum

Gull holds prices down for Father’s Day in response to all-time high pump prices More >>

Gull provides relief from fuel hikes driven by low NZ dollar

Thursday, 23 August 2018, 11:23 am | Gull Petroleum

Motorists heading away this weekend can enjoy savings of 10 cents off per litre on all fuel types at Gull across their entire network, from 7:00am on Thursday 23rd August, 2018 until 12pm (mid-day) on Friday 24th August, 2018. More >>

 

 

InfoPages Links

 
 
 
 
 

LATEST HEADLINES

  • PARLIAMENT
  • POLITICS
  • REGIONAL