Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team - Latest News [Page 1]

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 5 December

Friday, 2 December 2016, 9:51 am | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Moorhouse Ave has underground pipe works between Selwyn St and Antigua St, starting on the eastbound lanes. Two-lanes will be maintained. More >>

Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 28 November 2016

Thursday, 24 November 2016, 5:25 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Moorhouse Ave has underground pipe works between Selwyn St and Antigua St, starting on the eastbound lanes. Two-lanes will be maintained. More >>

Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 21 November

Thursday, 17 November 2016, 4:56 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• From the week starting Monday 21 November Moorhouse Ave has road and underground pipe works just west of the Antigua St intersection starting on the eastbound lanes. Two-lanes will be maintained in both directions. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 14 Nov

Thursday, 10 November 2016, 4:38 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• From Sunday 13 November for about 5 nights there are SCIRT works repairing wastewater pipes in Madras St in Latimer Square, Cashel St, Hereford St, Lichfield St and Barbadoes St between 7pm and 6am. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 7 November

Friday, 4 November 2016, 11:13 am | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• SCIRT repairs on and around the Fitzgerald Ave twin bridges will be completed in the coming week. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 31 October

Friday, 28 October 2016, 9:34 am | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• SCIRT work on and around the Fitzgerald Ave twin bridges will be completed this coming week. On Wednesday 2 November night works from 8pm to 6am will complete the road reconstruction when traffic will be reduced to one lane southbound over the ... More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 24 October

Thursday, 20 October 2016, 5:28 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• SCIRT work around the Fitzgerald Ave twin bridges is expected to be completed this week. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 17/10/16

Thursday, 13 October 2016, 5:19 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• SCIRT work around the Fitzgerald Ave twin bridges is expected to be completed this week. OnSunday 16 October, Monday 17 and Tuesday 18 there will be night works from 8pm to 6am to complete road construction. More >>

Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 10 October 2016

Friday, 7 October 2016, 10:05 am | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• SCIRT work around the Fitzgerald Ave twin bridges is expected to be completed in mid-October. There will be lane reductions, northbound and southbound, on Fitzgerald Ave for the duration of the work. More >>

Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 3 October 2016

Friday, 30 September 2016, 9:51 am | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Pages Rd , between Anzac Drive and Breezes Road, is one-way towards the city from Monday 3 October until mid-December for SCIRT repairs to a wastewater main pipe, between Anzac Drive and Farnborough St, and road resurfacing the whole length as ... More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 26/9/16

Thursday, 22 September 2016, 5:06 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Bealey Ave has reduced lanes near the intersection with Champion St from Monday 19 September for about a week for wastewater repairs. Please follow traffic signs. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 19/9/16

Thursday, 15 September 2016, 5:24 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Bealey Ave has reduced lanes near the intersection with Champion St from Monday 19 September for about a week for wastewater repairs. Please follow traffic signs. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 12/9/16

Thursday, 8 September 2016, 5:18 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Moorhouse Ave , from Friday 9 September for about 4 days, will have reduced lanes for westbound traffic near the intersection with Montreal St. There is no right turn from Moorhouse Ave and not left turn from Moorhouse Ave into Montreal Street (south). ... More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 5 Sept

Thursday, 1 September 2016, 5:22 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Moorhouse Ave will have reduced lanes on late Friday 2 September and Saturday 3 September near the intersection of Moorhouse and Ferry Road, for SCIRT repairs of a heritage brick barrel storm water pipe. Turning restrictions are in place in ... More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 29/8/16

Thursday, 25 August 2016, 5:18 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Please expect delays because major SCIRT works are starting at the intersection of Moorhouse Ave and Montreal St from Friday 26 August for up to 4 days to replace storm water pipes. Traffic will not be able to cross Moorhouse Ave from Montreal ... More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 11/7/16

Thursday, 7 July 2016, 5:25 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• SCIRT works have started on the twin bridges on Fitzgerald Ave and will take about 3 months. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 27 June

Thursday, 23 June 2016, 5:21 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• SCIRT works start the week of Monday 27 June on the twin bridges on Fitzgerald Ave for about 3 months. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting 13 June 2016

Friday, 10 June 2016, 10:09 am | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• Durham Street Overbridge will be closed overnight on Wednesday 15 June and Thursday 16 June from 8pm to 5am for lifting of two piers for repairs. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week

Thursday, 19 May 2016, 4:33 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• SCIRT repairs to Moorhouse Ave Overbridge have been completed with celebrations on Thursday at which Mayor Lianne Dalziel drove over the bridge in a 1964 Ford Zephyr, the same year the bridge was built. More >>

SCIRT Traffic Update for the week starting Monday 2 May 2016

Thursday, 28 April 2016, 5:19 pm | Stronger Christchurch Infrastructure Rebuild Team

• From Friday 29 April road repairs between Steven St and Charles St will take about 2 days. Watch for stop/go signs around the work site to maintain two-way traffic flows. More >>

 

 

InfoPages Links

 
 
 

LATEST HEADLINES

 
 
 
InfoPages
Search Scoop  
 
 
Powered by Vodafone
NZ independent news