Scoop has an Ethical Paywall
Work smarter with a Pro licence Learn More

Kathleen Grattan Prize - Latest News [Page 1]

Announcing The 2023 Winner Of The Kathleen Grattan Prize For A Sequence Of Poems

Monday, 27 November 2023, 2:57 pm | Kathleen Grattan Prize

International Writers’ Workshop NZ is delighted to announce that Caroline Masters from Tāmaki Makarau / Auckland is the 2023 winner of The Kathleen Grattan Prize for a Sequence of Poems , and Sarah Scott from Te Whanganui-a-Tara / Wellington, ... More >>




Join Our Free Newsletter

Subscribe to Scoop’s 'The Catch Up' our free weekly newsletter sent to your inbox every Monday with stories from across our network.