Celebrating 25 Years of Scoop
Special: Up To 25% Off Scoop Pro Learn More

Media Peace Awards - Latest News [Page 1]

2005 Media Peace Award Finalists

Tuesday, 1 November 2005, 12:40 am | Media Peace Awards

Print Merania Karauria Deafening Silence Robyn Langwell New Zealander of the Year: Doug Flett Tearaway Magazine a) Label Bashers b) Express Yourself c) Pride and Prejudice Jon Stephenson a) War Zone: a Reporter’s Story b) No End in Sight More >>




Join Our Free Newsletter

Subscribe to Scoop’s 'The Catch Up' our free weekly newsletter sent to your inbox every Monday with stories from across our network.